In order to constantly improve our services and to avoid any possible problems with delivery, we have decided to upgrade our shipping policies. This not only improves our service, but means a saving for you and the security of a tracking number.

All packages over 0,500 kg  to EU (now including Sweden, Finland, UK, Denmark, Greece, Cyprus, Malta etc) will be shipped with DHL 1-day delivery and with a tracking number. The actual price of 9,99€ (with no tracking) will be increased by 1€ only for the first kilo (2 lps for example) .

New rates are as follows:

From 0,400kg to 0,999kg = 10,99€
From 1kg to 1,499kg = 13,99€
From 1,5kg to 1,999kg = 15,99€
From 2kg to 2,999kg = 19.99€
From 3kg to 3,999kg = 23,99€
From 4kg to 4,999kg = 26,99€

Please note  that if, according to DHL, you live in a “REMOTE AREA”,  your shipment will be sent with no tracking number and you will be refunded of the price’s difference.
A list of REMOTE AREAS can be found here: http://tinyurl.com/y82cdh78  

Countries that are not part of the EU such as Switzerland and Norway, due to import regulations cannot be included in this upgrade. Therefore no change will happen.

For the moment the rates for US/CANADA, AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND, JAPAN remain the same though we are working on an improvement on them as well.

Website’s orders  from South America/Asia  are suspended until  further notice. We  are sorry to take this decision but we cannot guarantee a proper service. However, interested customers can contact us and we can give a quote for trackable/ registered/ signed for shipping.

BATTLEROAR Reveals Cover Art, Track Listing For ‘Codex Epicus’


Greek epic/power metal force BATTLEROAR has revealed the cover art and track listing for their forthcoming studio album, “Codex Epicus”. Due on June 15 via Cruz Del Sur Music, the “Codex Epicus” album art was created by Vagelis Petikas of Revolver Design.

The follow-up to 2014’s “Blood Of Legends” was recorded at Devasoundz Studios in Athens, Greece and features a guest appearance from MANILLA ROAD guitarist/vocalist Mark Shelton on the song “Sword of the Flame”, reprising a role he first took on with “The Wanderer”, which appears on BATTLEROAR’s 2005 album, “The Age of Chaos”.

Comments BATTLEROAR guitarist Kostas Tzortzis: “Mark is one of my biggest musical influences, my mentor and my brother. I am lucky enough to know him personally for more than 16 years and we have shared many experiences in many different places on this planet! So, during the creation of this album, I found myself drained of inspiration, with a nice song on my hands half-finished, but with absolutely no idea how to get it done. Time was running out and I was getting desperate, so I thought of asking Mark for help. Mark has never failed me and this time was no different. He wrote the lyrics, created the vocal lines, sang them and he even added a guitar solo in the end of the song. The rest is history…”

BATTLEROAR will support “Codex Epicus” with extensive live shows across Europe.

Originally formed in 2000, BATTLEROAR’s self-titled debut album was released in 2003. The band followed it up with “Age Of Chaos” in 2005 before joining Cruz Del Sur for the release of 2008’s “To Death And Beyond…”

“Codex Epicus” track listing:

  1. Awakening the Muse
  2. We Shall Conquer
  3. Sword of the Flame
  4. Chronicles of Might
  5. The Doom of Medusa
  6. Palace of the Martyrs
  7. Kings of Old
  8. Enchanting Threnody
  9. Stronghold (CD BONUS TRACK -new version)

KING HEAVY To Release ‘Guardian Demons’ Album In June: ‘This Is Doom Metal In Its Essence’

Belgian/Chilean up-and-coming doomsters KING HEAVY will release their second album, “Guardian Demons”, on June 22 via Cruz Del Sur Music. Featuring six songs of crushing, epic and mid-paced doom, “Guardian Demons” was recorded at DM6 Studios in Santiago and features artwork by Alec Zalogin, a close friend of the band.

Comments bassist Daniel Perez Saa: “The cover painting represents the demonic menace and guardian’s serenity —  a figure that has two appearances depending on the point of view, but always with a sense of impending doom looming at the back. The layout and art vary for every format of the album.”

The follow-up to the band’s 2015 self-titled album marks a first for KING HEAVY: Vocalist Luce Veldmark joined the band in the studio instead of recording in his home country of Belgium.

“This truly has been an incredible process,” notes Saa. “The sound is a lot more consistent because we had Luce in the studio with us. Plus, it sounds better. Being involved in Luce’s vocal recordings where we all could take part made us feel more in control over the entire process. Definitely and without a shadow of a doubt, this is the best KING HEAVY album to date, from the compositions to the arrangements, details and the sound. The vocal lines are our most epic yet, too. Hard to believe, but it is true! This is one hell of a performance from Luce. I highly value the work he did on his own in Europe, but undeniably, that level of enthusiasm and artistry came through the simple fact of being together — a unique situation for us.”

Looking to strike the perfect stylistic balance between their 2014 “Horror absoluto” EP and self-titled album, Saa says the organic sound found on “Guardian Demons” benefits KING HEAVY’s oftentimes complex and flowing arrangements, a trademark of the band. “The sound on ‘Guardian Demons’ leans a little bit more toward ‘Horror Absoluto’, probably because the songs are a little more detailed this time. We wanted to create an authentic sound somewhere between pure heavy metal and classic doom.”

KING HEAVY is already prepping live activity in support of “Guardian Demons”, with dates planned in Chile and Europe for October and November, as well as an appearance at Austrian’s Doom Over Vienna festival, which takes place on November 9-10.

“This is doom metal in its essence: No masks, no ornaments, no vestments,” states Saa. “We are looking forward to playing the new material live and demonstrating what we achieved from years of hard work. It’s really exciting to take part in the album’s launch and tour cycle. We hope everyone will not only enjoy the sound of the album, but the artwork as well — Alec really captured who we are as a band and what KING HEAVY stands for.”

Formed in 2012 after a chance meeting between Veldmark and Saa at the Doom Shall Rise festival in Germany, KING HEAVY signed to Cruz Del Sur Music in 2015. The band also issued the “Live In Malta” live effort, which was released last year via Hand Dealt Records.