Your Cart

MESHEEN "A Matter of Time" CD

MESHEEN "A Matter of Time" CD
MESHEEN "A Matter of Time" CD
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Model: CD
  • Weight: 138.00g
Ex Tax: 14.00€

MESHEEN was a U.S. metal band from the 90's, that despite having released music of amazing quality, their songs had remained in obscurity for many years. With Ted Heath, singer extraordinaire of the band, we came in agreement to release the band's hard to find only album that was released as a CDR only version in 1999, with only a few collectors having it in their possession.

After suggestion and introduction from Christine Tsaprouni, hostess of iScream Radio show, we approached Ted and agreed to release their songs as a high quality reissue featuring remastered sound, updated artwork, lyrics, credits and super cool photos.

Limited edition of 500 copies.

Release date: January 7th, 2021.

1. Fight for the Peace
2. Big Bad City
3. A Matter of Time
4. I'm gonna get to you
5. Next Generation
6. Bad Reaction
7. I'm on the Way
8. The bigger they are (the harder they fall)
9. Fool for believin'
10. Youth-enasia

Write a review

Unlimited Blocks, Tabs or Accordions with any HTML content can be assigned to any individual product or to certain groups of products, like entire categories, brands, products with specific options, attributes, price range, etc. You can indicate any criteria via the advanced product assignment mechanism and only those products matching your criteria will display the modules.

Also, any module can be selectively activated per device (desktop/tablet/phone), customer login status and other criteria. Imagine the possibilities. 

Cookie Notification
We use cookies to offer you the best experience on our site. By continuing to browse the site, You are agree to use cookies. For obtain more informations please click here