Your Cart

SANCTION - "Sanction" CD

SANCTION - "Sanction" CD
SANCTION - "Sanction" CD
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Model: CD
  • Weight: 148.00g
Ex Tax: 15.00€

Amazing obscure epic power metal from the late 80's / 90's by this New York band!

Comes with:
- Deluxe slipcase
- 12 page booklet with biography, lyrics and tons of rare pictures

Limited to 500 copies. Release date: January 7th, 2022.

1. Forbidden Visions
2. Stranded
3. The Betrayer
4. Aftermath
5. She's Not The One
6. Ignorance Bliss
7. L.I.S.
8. Forbidden Visions (Alternate)

Write a review

Cookie Notification
We use cookies to offer you the best experience on our site. By continuing to browse the site, You are agree to use cookies. For obtain more informations please click here