SACRED STEEL to release “Heavy Metal Sacrifice” on Oct 14 2016

20 jahren sacred steel

German Heavy Metal veterans SACRED STEEL announce the release of their new album “Heavy Metal Sacrifice” on October 14 2016. The album was recorded at Music Factory Studio Kempten (Germany) and produced by Sacred Steel and Christian Schmid.

With the release of  “Heavy Metal Sacrifice”, the band celebrates its first 20 years, providing one of their most convincing albums ever. With highlights such as “Heavy Metal Sacrifice”, “Let There Be Steel” , “Hail The Godz Of War” and “Children Of The Sky SACRED STEEL set in motion a war-machine that will crush the enemies of true heavy metal!

131 20160529 - Sacred Steel promo

The band has already announced a round of shows to accompany the release of the album. Confirmed dates are as follows:

Read more “SACRED STEEL to release “Heavy Metal Sacrifice” on Oct 14 2016”

SACRED STEEL upcoming 2014 tourdates


SACRED STEEL will be soon back on the road in Europe to continue support their Cruz del Sur Release “The Bloodshed Summoning”. So far, the band has announced the following tourdates in Germany, Austria and Spain.

ICED EARTH + Sacred Steel

14 June 2014 – Memmingen (GER) – Kaminwerk

15 June 2014 – Ludwigsburg (GER) – Rockfabrik

18 June 2014 – Dornbirn (A) – Conrad Sohm


19 June 2014 – Innsbruck (A) – LiveStage

20 September 2014 – Barcelona (ES) – Doctor Metal Festival

SACRED STEEL “The Bloodshed Summoning” last chance to get your VINYL LPs

Cruz del Sur Music
thanks everyone for the great welcome reserved to SACRED STEEL “The Bloodshed Summoning”. We would like to remind you that the collector vinyl LP edition has gone very fast, and we only have a few in stock, more precisely ONLY 5 RED e 44 BLACK are available. After it’s gone, this vinyl edition will not be repressed anymore, so if you are still interested, this is the time to get your copy or start saving to get it off Ebay in a few years time!! Buy your copy from our online store:

  Read more “SACRED STEEL “The Bloodshed Summoning” last chance to get your VINYL LPs”