RAVENSIRE reveals album artwork and tracklist for upcoming “The Cycle Never Ends”

Portuguese Epic Metal band RAVENSIRE are making public today the artwork for the upcoming “The Cycle Never Ends” album, to be released by Cruz Del Sur Music in early February 2016.



As for their previous albums, the band has once again used the talents of Pedro Rebelo who with his peculiar B&W technique brings us into the ancient, mysterious worlds depicted by RAVENSIRE music .


Cromlech Revelations
Solitary Vagrant
Procession of the Dead
Trapped in Dreams
Eternal Sun (White Pillars part I)
Blood and Gold (White Pillars part II)
Temple at the End of the World (White Pillars part III)

“The Cycle Never Ends” will be available in Compact Disc, Limited Vinyl and Digital.

Leave a Reply